The Rachel Kendall Team proudly recommends these Preferred Providers

From time to time The Rachel Kendall Team is asked to recommend a service provider so we have assembled a list of Preferred Service Providers we highly recommend. Be sure and tell them The Rachel Kendall Team sent you...


Accounting /Financial Services

Certified Public Accountant

Damon Yudichak, CPA, P.C.

1725 S Main Street, Suite 202

Wake Forest, NC 27587

919.926.1342

damon@yudichakcpa.com

www.yudichakcpa.com

Lenders

David Colgan - Wells Fargo

Home Mortgage Consultant - NMLSR ID# 118435

919.302.4311

David.Colgan@WellsFargo.com

www.DavidColgan.com

Kyle Jarman - Prestige Lending

Home Mortgage Consultant - NMLS #114005

919.669.3346

Kyle@visitprestige.com

www.VisitPrestige.com

Jenny Miller - Prime Lending

Home Mortgage Consultant - NMLS #1054076

919.448.5355

jenmiller@primeres.com

www.PrimeLending.comĀ 

Attorney at Law

Attorney and Counselor at Law

Wray Harrison - Harrison & Devins, PA

Attorneys at Law

919.676.9419

wharrison@hd-lawfirm.com

hd-lawfirm.com

Creative Services

Graphic Design / Marketing

Tina Frost

919.671.3963

Tina@TinaFrost.com

www.TinaFrost.com

Photographer

A Photographic Memory by Steffanie

Steffanie Lafors

919.449.0354

aphotographicmemorybysteffanie@gmail.com

www.aphotographicmemory.net

Dentist


Supremia Dentistry - Edmund Suh

1711 South Main Street - Wake Forest, NC 27587

919.556.6200

www.supremiadentistry.com

Dog Services

Lee Huggins

919.657.8597

Dog Walking, Training and Boarding

Home Warranty Company

HWA Home Warranty of America

HWA - Home Warranty of America

888.492.7359

www.hwahomewarranty.com

Home Improvement Services

Carpet / Flooring Replacement Installation

Carpet Cleaning

Ron Ward

919.798.3026

Ronward22@mindspring.com

Jason Ide

919.422.1647

Steam Giant

Mike McCutcheon

919-601-8608

Driveway Repair and Replacement

Ron Barbares

919.841.9000

Extermination and Termite Inspector

Cleggs Exterminating - Ron

919.608.2503

www.Cleggs.com

Gardner / Landscaping

Cardinal Wood

Samuel Lloyd

919.761.4066

www.CardinalWood.com

General Home ImprovementsĀ 

Chris Buffaloe Construction

Chis Buffaloe - Licensed General Contractor

919.250.8076

Gutter Cleaning / Draining Repair

Rainy Days Irrigation, Inc.

919.779.9285

www.RainyDaysNC.com

Painters

Five Star

Bruce Jones

Office: 919.341.0456

Cell: 919.395.6511

BJones@FiveStarPainting.com

www.FiveStarPainting.com

David Harris

919.602.4864

Pools: Design. Installation. Inspections. Maintenance

Liquid Designs

Craig Mayhugh - Owner and Designer

919.921.0842

Craig@LiquidDesignsNC.com

www.LiquidDesigns.com

Power Washing and Window Cleaning

Dennis Kirkpatrick

919.889.2922

Residential House Cleaning

Deyanira Housekeeping Services

919.332.2641

Yanidlr@yahoo.com

Tree Services

ArborMax

Tim Robbins

919.270.7417

www.ArborMaxTree.com

Windows and Window Treatments

D & H Custom Screens

Dale Wiggins

919.269.0072

Phoenix Blinds & Shutters

Richard

919.345.4388

Questions? Ask Away!